Looking for a partner? 

Reach out and see if these players are available. Listed youngest to oldest. 

Fortitude Players
Player Name Email Address Birthday
Brooke Danielson danielson.jodi@yahoo.com 3/21/2008
Kaydon Meyers ddkmeyers@sbcglobal.net 11/17/2005
Sidney Baer baerfamily1999@hotmail.com 10/12/2005
Summer McCann carollee.mccann@gmail.com 8/17/2005
Sophia Castro coquisapo@gmail.com 5/25/2005
Chloe Buckner Paigemorgan4@yahoo.com 9/30/2004
Kellen McHale (male) gatorvolleyball@cox.net 5/24/2004
Alli Nickeson danielson.jodi@yahoo.com 4/15/2004
Haylee Long jminick2003@yahoo.com 4/1/2004
Olivia Zeigler kczeigler@msn.com 3/11/2004
Emma Ibarra aibarra5@outlook.com 3/10/2004
Sophie Notaro Barbara.hickey86@gmail.com 3/10/2004
Stefanie G. AZBeachVolleyball@gmail.com 2/25/2004
Samantha "Sam" Baer baerfamily1999@hotmail.com 2/21/2004
Autumn Gano kristi_411@yahoo.com 11/2/2003
Alyssa Paoletti Brandon.paoletti@gmail.com 10/30/2003
Ciona Dubla vdubla@gmail.com 9/21/2003
Tae Natesiayoung@icloud.com 9/10/2003
Suzzanne Bigelow rosemermaid52@gmail.com 8/25/2003
Hannah Larson gklarson@cox.net 4/7/2003
Hannah Larson gklarson@cox.net 4/7/2003
Maddie Corridori nacorrid@gmail.com 10/9/2002
Cassi Bronson Cannadaincowboy@gmail.com 9/26/2002
Lili Swift swiftgirls2@yahoo.com 8/17/2002
Phoenix Morales Cherylbenally0102@yahoo.com 5/14/2002
Marianne Binier mbinier19@xaviergators.org 10/6/2001
Bernadette Avila pattyavilas@gmail.com 7/20/2001
Mackenzy Groll azgrolls@q.com 6/7/2001
Melia Black Liablack64249@gmail.com 2/16/2001
Keiley Sharp sharp.keiley@yahoo.com 2/12/2001