Looking for a partner? 

Reach out and see if these players are available. 


Player Name                        Email                                                Birthdate

Sidney Baer                            baerfamily1999@hotmail.com            10/2005

Chole Buckner                        paigemorgan4@yahoo.com               9/2004

Kellen McHale (male)              gatorvolleyball@cox.net                    5/2004

Emma Ibarra                            aibarra5@outlook.com                      3/2004

Samantha "Sam" Baer              baerfamily1999@hotmail.com            2/2004

Tae                                           natesiayoung@icloud.com                9/2003

Hannah Larson                         gklarson@cox.net                              4/2003

Cassi Bronson                          cannadaincowboy@gmail.com          9/2002

Lili Swift                                   swiftgirls2@yahoo.com                     8/2002

Phoenix Morales                       cherylbenally0102@yahoo.com        5/2002

Marianne Binier                        mbinier19@xaviergators.org            10/2001

Bernadette Avila                       pattyavilas@gmail.com                     7/2001

Taylor Gilbertson                      taylor.gilbertson24@gmail.com        7/2000

Katie Patterson                         pattersonk2017@gmail.com             4/1999

Brookynn Pawlak                       pawlakjill@gmail.com                       10/1999

Faith Beck                                  faith.beck22@gmail.com                  12/1999